Telephone: 0116 222 1999   |   Fax: 0116 222 1990
15 Upper King Street, Leicester, LE1 6XF
Contact us

Chartered Surveyors & Property
Consultants based in Leicester

home  >  about

about

About Jarroms, Leicester letting agency

Jarroms is one of the leading Commercial Property Management Companies in Leicestershire.

Services include:
Commercial Property management

Commercial agency

Residential Property Management

Property Letting service

 

David J Draper BSc (Est Man) M.R.I.C.S.

A Chartered Surveyor (RICS) for over fifteen years and working in the commercial property industry since 1986 David has a wide experience on property issues. Outside work David's interests outside work include rugby classic cars and the Arts.

Email: david@jarroms.co.uk

Bernard S Blow BSc (Est Man) FRICSA Fellow of the RICS

Bernard has more experience in commercial property than he cares to remember with the invaluable knowledge gained from over forty years experience offering a pragmatic and commercial approach to property issues. When not working Bernard is a keen angler and enjoys dismantling old motorbikes.

Email: bernard@jarroms.co.uk

Tanya Crofts

 

Tanya is Credit Control and Service Charge Manager overseeing the demanding and collection of payments due from the managed portfolio.

Email: tanya@jarroms.co.uk

Diane Revell

Diane is Residential Property Manager being the main point of contact for Tenants and dealing with lettings, renewals and statutory compliance etc.

Email: diane@jarroms.co.uk

 

Julie Percival

Julie is PA to David and Bernard and whilst also providing administrative support.

Email: julie@jarroms.co.uk

 

Susan Gibson

Susan responsibilities include property insurances, compliance and management accounts.

Email: susan@jarroms.co.uk

© Copyright 2017 Jarroms Ltd | Website design by Cite